Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Indo Pak T20 Wheelchair Cricket Series 2018

Live stream Ind vs Pak Match 1 17 Sep 2018

Historical Series between India and Pakistan was jointly conducted by WCIA & National Federation of Cricket on Wheels at Ajman, UAE. The wheelchair bound players from two nations locked horns for the first time. 

India won the series 3-0 but more importantly it was game of Cricket which won. Mutual respect was evident in players of both the nations as both knew the hardships one had to bear to reach there. "These players might make Cricket on Wheels look very easy but believe you me, it is not as easy at it looks", says Wasim Akram former Captain and renowned pace bowler of Pakistan. Wasim Akram and other legendary Cricketers from both India & Pakistan like Sunil Gavaskar, Harbhajan Singh, Madan Lal, Misbah-Ul-Haq, Abdul Qadir Etc who were in Dubai for Asia Cup, met the special players from both the teams and wished them luck.

Some Moments...

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please put your words here. We would love to read your comments.